Councillors (by Name)


Councillor Sara Bedford

Councillor Jean Bowman

Councillor Liz Burns (Chairman of the Council)

Councillor Lyn Ferguson

Councillor Brenda Kersey (Vice-Chairman of the Council)

Councillor Jane Lay

Councillor David Major

Councillor Stephen Giles-Medhurst

Councillor Alex Michaels

Councillor Robin Powell

Councillor Hitesh Tailor

Councillor Owen Roe

Councillor Alison Ward

Councillor John Wyatt

A vacancy exists in Hunton Bridge and Langleybury Ward due to the death of the sitting member. The Notice of Vacancy will be posted later in November and a by-election held in due course. (Updated 31/10/2016)

Click here to download a Councillors Contact List

Our site uses Google Analytics cookies. We use these to improve & maintain our website. Please read our cookie policy. Select the checkbox to hide this banner.