3 Results for "planning highways committee"

By Committee

Councillors (by Committee) Planning and Highways Councillor Jean Bowman Councillor Liz Burns Councillor Brenda Kersey Councillor Jane Lay Councillor David Major (Committee Chairman) Councillor Robin Powell Councillor Owen Roe (Committee Vice-Chairman) Councillor Alison Ward Councillor John Wyatt Leisure Committee Councillor Sara Bedford Councillor Jean Bowman Councillor Jane Lay (Committee Vice-Chairman) Councillor Robin Powell Councillor Hitesh […]

Planning & Highways

Planning & Highways Agendas & Minutes Agendas for meetings will be posted three days before the meeting date. Minutes for committee meetings will be available on the website after the next meeting of the Parish Council. If you are interested in seeing a particular item in the minutes, before they have been posted on the […]


Planning Information Abbots Langley Neighbourhood Plan In May 2014 the Parish Council decided to embark on the process to develop a Neighbourhood Plan, under Part 2 of the Neighbourhood Planning (General) Regulations 2012. The Parish Council decided the designated area for the plan should be the whole of the civil parish. Following public consultation in […]